Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ron Moreland

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ron Moreland

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Linda Peden

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Are you older and want an agent where you are not just a number but have personal service? Call Ron Moreland's office great service"

arthur cook

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Really happy that I listened to my neighbor. Saved nearly 50 percent over my previous insurance"

Franklin Whitehead

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Is very helpful and professional"

mike cress

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

sharon rodgers

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"In and out"

Jody Vance

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ron moreland and his staff is very delicate to all their clients. They make the clients feel confident with all their choices with their insurance needs and some."

RaClAr

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nothing but great things to say about this office and company. Ron was available and patient with us while helping us through the claim process during a very stressful time. He was available via phone, email and text at almost any hour. I would recommend State Farm and this office to anyone."

Alexandra Locher

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recently reached out to Ron’s office to switch from my All-State policy and Hailey S. was extremely helpful and made the whole process so simple. Not to mention, I’m going to be getting almost triple the coverage for a significantly lower premium! Looking forward to being a State Farm policy holder!"

Erika Moreland

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent with an awesome staff! Everyone is very knowledgeable and eager to help."

jill morman

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ron Moreland and his team have consistently provided excellent service, fast response to questions and always offer the most cost effective options for the coverage we need. Highly recommended!"

Kristen Vogel

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ron Moreland is a wonderful State Farm insurance agent in Springfield, IL give his office a call!"

Katie Anselment

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ron has been our agent for a long time. When straight line winds put a tree on our house he literally showed up himself, in person with a professional crew to get it off safely. Highly recommend."

William Gatton

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been using rons office for 7 years and they have been excellent in responding to my questions and finding the best coverage."